WWBridge overview of the TR CU 015 (Grain products). Main requirements, products, procedure and timing to get EAC

Soft wheat, hard wheat, rye, barley, oat, corn, millet, rice, buckwheat, sorghum, triticale, peas, lentil, chin, chick-pea, beans, soybean, mash, lupine, broad beans, vetch, sunflower, safflower, rapeseed, cottonseed, flax, peanuts, sesame, mustard

All these products are to be certified according to the Technical Regulation of the Eurasian Economic Union "On safety of grain" (TR EAEU 015/2011). Additional Regulations include the Technical Regulation of the Eurasian Economic Union "On safety of food products" (TR EAEU 021/2011) , and the Technical Regulation of the Eurasian Economic Union "Food products in terms of their labeling" (TR EAEU 022/2011).

For more information, you can refer to the TR EAEU 021 through this link and to the TR EAEU 022 through this link.

For more information please apply to us or just send us an inquiry with brief information about your product through [email protected]. Our specialist will send you all necessary information.

Certification experts will be pleased to consult you in your own language

Ask your questions

We are ready to provide you any assistance regarding certification services.
Please feel free to contact us.


Viktoriia Artemenko

COO, Head of Certification Department

Live chat

Technichal regulations and certificates required for these products

Subscribe to our newsletter

Do you want to be aware of the news from the world of certification?

Subscribe to the newsletter and be the first to receive information about innovations in the issuance of permits, receive interesting cases and life hacks on issuing certificates in different countries of the world, and about the launch of new types of certificates from WWBridge, and much more!

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more